YOUR LOVEWORLD PRAISE-A-THON WITH PASTOR CHRIS AND PASTOR BENNY – ALL DETAILS

YOUR LOVE WORLD PRAISE-A-THON WITH PASTOR CHRIS AND PASTOR BENNY .

The Christ Embassy International begins her Your Love world Praise-a-Thon with Pastor Chris and Pastor Benny on 23rd August 2021. Please find details below.

Your Love World Praise-a-thon With Pastor Chris and Benny
YOUR LOVE WORLD PRAISE-A-THON WITH PASTOR CHRIS AND PASTOR BENNY

The Christ Embassy aka Love world Ministries holds her Your Love world Praise-a-Thon with Pastor Chris and Pastor Benny.

The life-transforming event is scheduled to hold from Monday 23rd August 2021, to Friday 27th August 2021.  Please Take note that the live broadcast will be streamed on this website.

YOUR LOVE WORLD PRAISE-A-THON WITH PASTOR CHRIS & PASTOR BENNY PROGRAMME

DATE: Monday 23rd August 2021, to Friday 27th August 2021.

VENUE: The August 2021 Your Love World Praise-a-Thon with Pastor Chris & pastor Benny will be streamed Live online.

TIME:

  • (GMT+1) 7PM & 1AM
  • (CST) 1PM & 7PM
  • (PST) 11AM & 5PM
  • (EST) 2PM & 8PM
  • (GMT+2) 8PM & 2AM

YOUR LOVE WORLD PRAISE-A-THON WITH PASTOR CHRIS & PASTOR BENNY AUGUST 2021 HOST AND GUEST MINISTERS

Below is the list of people who will be ministering at the convention:

HOST MINISTERS: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome

GUEST MINISTERS:

  • Pastor Benny Hinn
  • Bishop James Payne
  • Bishop Clarence McClendon
  • Pastor Richard Roberts
  • Dr Mike Smalley
  • Evang John Avanzini.

Save the date. Tell a friend. Anticipate!

Remember you  can always get information on Christ Embassy Your Love world Praise-a-Thon with pastor Chris & Pastor Benny and other christian events like this on CHRISTIAN EVENTS website.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp